York Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for York racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for York racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 2 April 2018
Monday, 5 March 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Thursday, 23 November 2017
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Monday, 6 March 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at York.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
W Pike 10 8 8 38 26.3% 42.1%
C Johnston-Porter 7 3 5 35 20.0% 22.9%
T Turner 7 2 9 39 17.9% 28.2%
Joseph Azzopardi 5 4 2 37 13.5% 16.2%
M Autier 5 0 3 24 20.8% 12.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at York.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G & A Williams 9 6 3 19 47.4% 47.4%
Robert & Todd Harvey 6 3 1 15 40.0% 26.7%
D L Morton 5 2 3 15 33.3% 33.3%
A G Durrant 3 3 1 12 25.0% 33.3%
L Smith 3 1 0 10 30.0% 10.0%
More Top Trainers