Punt Racing

Loading next to jump ...

Toodyay Racecourse

Toodyay Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Toodyay racecourse

Toodyay Betting tips

No upcoming meetings available for Toodyay racecourse

Toodyay Race results

24 September, 2016

23 September, 2017

23 September, 2018

Toodyay Top Jockeys

These are the top 37 Jockeys who have raced recently at Toodyay

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
Ms K Yuill31012259
Jerry Noske30183813
Mitchell Pateman21372958
C Staples21054020
Kate Witten21063417
Takahide Ikenushi201102010
Ms L Staples14115734
T Turner13052060
Jarrad Noske11133467
Tayla Stone10261734
Andrew Castle10171515
Shelby Colgate1005200
Ms S Bogenhuber1006170
Alan Kennedy0214075
Mollie Clark01120100
William White0116034
L Camilleri0117029
Brodie Kirby0102050
J Whiting0102050
R Markou0102050
Aaron Mitchell0105020
Ms M Bazeley0105020
Ms R Forrest0024050
Emma Stent0012050
Maddison Brown0013034
Ms S Starley0013034
P Knuckey0017015
Ms E Cockram00110010
B Banovic-Edwards000100
Fiona Bell000200
J Brown000100
Kristy Bennett000100
M R Forder000100
Ms S Altieri000300
Natasha Faithfull000300
Sarah Bonner000500
Shelby Bowtell000200

Toodyay Top Trainers

These are the top 50 Trainers who have raced recently at Toodyay

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
G Durrant & J Miller20021000
Ms S L Miller20021000
Brett Pope12152060
D & B Pearce12112925
R C McPherson11042525
G C Ballantyne102101020
V J Cockell10125050
D T McAuliffe10011000
G P Poletti10011000
Jade Proctor10011000
Ms D Warnes10011000
Ms K D'Orsogna10011000
Nikki Davies10011000
Rebecca Shanks10011000
D L Morton1002500
G P Evans1002500
Fenella Martin1003340
P H Jordan1003340
V A Brockman1003340
Tracey Diederich0203067
Meryl Hayley0125060
A G Durrant0113067
Jeff Noske01010100
Joshua Krispyn01010100
K M Green01010100
Ms K Farrell01010100
Steele Casey01010100
W J Mitchell01010100
A M Bazeley0102050
A W Maley0102050
Greg Wright0102050
M H Miller0102050
Tiarnna Robertson0102050
D M Luciani0104025
I S Glading0104025
Bill Spencer00110100
B M Kay0012050
Brian Rogers0015020
A J Voigt000200
Aldo Cortopassi000100
A W Carraill000100
A W Vidot000100
B H Hyde000100
B P Graham000100
Brent Albuino000100
Brock Lewthwaite000200
B S Seinor000100
C G Willis000100
C R Green000100
David Young000100