Swan Hill Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Swan Hill racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Swan Hill racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 2 March 2018
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Monday, 30 October 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Monday, 7 August 2017
Monday, 24 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Friday, 9 June 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Monday, 7 November 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
Monday, 25 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Swan Hill.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 25 13 14 108 23.1% 25.0%
Ms L J Meech 15 4 4 70 21.4% 11.4%
Chelsea Macfarlane 11 5 6 42 26.2% 26.2%
H Coffey 8 18 13 129 6.2% 24.0%
Jarrod Fry 8 8 6 74 10.8% 18.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Swan Hill.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 30 26 16 152 19.7% 27.6%
Nathan Hobson 13 9 14 96 13.5% 24.0%
A R Coffey 7 7 13 83 8.4% 24.1%
Ms J Duncan 6 5 3 43 14.0% 18.6%
C V Kelly 6 4 6 72 8.3% 13.9%
More Top Trainers