Punt Racing

Loading next to jump ...

Port Lincoln Racecourse

Port Lincoln Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Port Lincoln racecourse

Port Lincoln Betting tips

No upcoming meetings available for Port Lincoln racecourse

Port Lincoln Race results

27 December, 2016

6 January, 2017

20 January, 2017

29 January, 2017

3 March, 2017

19 March, 2017

18 December, 2016

9 December, 2016

21 February, 2016

8 January, 2016

22 January, 2016

31 January, 2016

4 March, 2016

20 March, 2016

2 November, 2016

25 November, 2016

21 October, 2016

13 November, 2016

2 October, 2016

23 September, 2016

19 February, 2017

24 November, 2017

22 September, 2017

8 November, 2017

1 October, 2017

18 October, 2017

27 October, 2017

8 December, 2017

17 December, 2017

31 December, 2017

14 January, 2018

18 February, 2018

24 January, 2018

2 February, 2018

2 March, 2018

25 March, 2018

30 September, 2018

Port Lincoln Top Jockeys

These are the top 49 Jockeys who have raced recently at Port Lincoln

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
Jamie Kah331471033321
Todd Pannell2717191621723
J Potter2126181691327
R J Hurdle1918191641223
M F Poon1614101081523
Victor Wong1412151021427
J Maund1214161211025
Kayla Crowther1248701818
Sairyn Fawke111791221022
Raquel Clark11812801425
Justin Huxtable101112971124
S Cahill10118621731
B Claridge9119791226
Zac Spain9816123820
Anna Jordsjo71612103728
Jake Toeroek71111731031
A K Chan774441625
Ms L Stojakovic615569929
D Caboche61316158419
Ms Kayla Stra626381622
Ms K Bishop51915153423
Eran Boyd46782516
B Griffiths43775614
Alice Lindsay32755617
Ms T Zanker32548715
Ms C Jones312181717
Ben Paterson31127128
Ashley Doyle3114875
Ms T O'Donnell306281122
J Holder233131647
D Tootell21014158
W Kerford202221010
Ms E Finnegan12014815
Ms C Lindop11161734
P Gatt11171529
D Tourneur111101020
Ms K Cross11071515
Jailani Mamat1101966
Damien Thornton10271529
M Neilson1003340
M Pegus1005200
J Bowditch0208025
C Davies0123509
B Sweeney0115040
Grace Willoughby0025040
S Price00110100
Gary Lo0013034
D Mc Whinney00110010
Ms C Lions000400

Port Lincoln Top Trainers

These are the top 50 Trainers who have raced recently at Port Lincoln

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
D K Carrison4233222301924
J Dunn203836346622
Ms S Williams1623231521131
Byron J Cozamanis1614111151422
Simon Drewitt1515251421129
Ms J Branford132121166826
Jackie Stoetzer1213101061222
Annette Harder121271311015
Angela Forster1299971319
R J King1034631612
Ms A Cornell8106701223
R R Jolly81098912
J E Hickmott783551320
Brian Lear747411827
D S Courtney626401520
John Hyam60116387
B P Clarke522242117
T H Jolly41015105424
Robby Cope458421031
T R Montgomerie443321322
B J Jones41023185
Ms E Faust327271234
G D Searle322132431
Scott Trenowden313103040
Michael McClean31074315
Ryan Dawson30438811
Will Clarken3008380
G R Bacchus29640538
T G Trenowden26333728
Andrew Page224161338
Travis Doudle222102040
D J McMahon222141529
R J Wilkins2112399
Ms H Lehmann21045025
G V Richards20154020
P F Blanch20021000
T Haddy14680213
Gordon Carter12152060
C W Hansen121111028
W P Bencic121111028
D E Magro11281338
M A White1112748
R & C Jolly11033434
Mark Moosha11052020
T T Oxlade11081313
Ms T Kropej1101488
Kylie McKerlie102101020
Kym Healy10181313
Mark Stephenson10011000
Grant Kluske1004250