Port Lincoln Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Port Lincoln racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Port Lincoln racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 25 March 2018
Friday, 2 March 2018
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Friday, 2 February 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Friday, 8 December 2017
Friday, 24 November 2017
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Friday, 27 October 2017
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Friday, 22 September 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Port Lincoln.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 33 14 7 103 32.0% 20.4%
Todd Pannell 25 15 19 157 15.9% 21.7%
J Potter 21 26 18 169 12.4% 26.0%
R J Hurdle 19 18 18 157 12.1% 22.9%
M F Poon 16 14 10 108 14.8% 22.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Port Lincoln.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Carrison 41 31 22 224 18.3% 23.7%
J Dunn 20 36 33 333 6.0% 20.7%
Ms S Williams 16 23 21 146 11.0% 30.1%
Byron J Cozamanis 16 14 11 115 13.9% 21.7%
Simon Drewitt 15 15 25 140 10.7% 28.6%
More Top Trainers