Punt Racing

Loading next to jump ...

Morphettville Racecourse

Top Trainers

These are the top 50 Trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
D K Weir5530252502222
L Macdonald & A Gluyas4547323081526
P Stokes3837272451627
Tony McEvoy3828212301722
R R Jolly3329272611322
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig2520261941324
Lloyd Kennewell1924121671222
W F Francis & G Kent1819191481326
Will Clarken188131051820
Ryan Balfour172432290620
Grant Young112418219620
J E Hickmott111320154822
D R Jolly111315141820
G V Richards92116176622
Jon O'Connor91010931022
R W Huxtable848581421
Chris Bieg611478820
J F Macmillan68892718
L A Jarvis640312013
M G Price563391324
D J Clarken541202525
B D Brook539541023
Ms S Jaensch522331613
P A Preusker51086313
K M Sweeney4711117416
Peter Gelagotis470212034
John Hyam46383511
T T Oxlade44678613
L A Creek435202040
S P Gower431251616
D W O'Leary42548915
Lee & Anthony Freedman422231818
D I Dodson422301414
Patrick Payne421182317
Andrew Noblet421221914
Nick Smart415441014
Shawn Mathrick412123425
Ms S Hayes41185025
Aaron Purcell40194512
Travis Doudle37651626
R E Laing36234924
P F Blanch353321025
D Shepherd34237917
J D Smith333171836
T Dansie & Ms N Storr33238814
D E Magro324291121
M S Minervini32343712
Henry Dwyer311122517
Jake Stephens304112837
Ms L Lefoe3008380