Morphettville Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Betting Tips

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Race Results

Saturday, 14 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Monday, 12 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 50 39 40 313 16.0% 25.2%
J Holder 43 49 44 355 12.1% 26.2%
Ms C Lindop 34 34 25 295 11.5% 20.0%
D Tourneur 26 25 31 252 10.3% 22.2%
Ms E Finnegan 25 20 19 201 12.4% 19.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 40 40 26 266 15.0% 24.8%
D K Weir 36 23 19 171 21.1% 24.6%
P Stokes 33 34 25 222 14.9% 26.6%
Tony McEvoy 31 21 16 180 17.2% 20.6%
R R Jolly 29 24 21 216 13.4% 20.8%
More Top Trainers