Longreach Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Longreach racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Longreach racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 7 April 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Longreach.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Romeo 9 5 2 25 36.0% 28.0%
Raymond Hancock 8 6 13 58 13.8% 32.8%
J Babarovich 7 8 7 60 11.7% 25.0%
David Rewald 6 12 8 45 13.3% 44.4%
S Mc Govern 6 3 5 25 24.0% 32.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Longreach.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Todd Austin 16 5 12 85 18.8% 20.0%
M A Oates 11 11 3 47 23.4% 29.8%
David Rewald 9 12 7 65 13.8% 29.2%
H C Forster 9 2 10 69 13.0% 17.4%
G D Browne 7 1 7 36 19.4% 22.2%
More Top Trainers