Punt Racing

Loading next to jump ...

Home Hill Racecourse

Home Hill Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Home Hill racecourse

Home Hill Betting tips

No upcoming meetings available for Home Hill racecourse

Home Hill Race results

25 April, 2016

3 December, 2016

20 February, 2016

21 May, 2016

29 October, 2016

11 February, 2017

25 April, 2017

20 May, 2017

4 November, 2017

2 December, 2017

24 February, 2018

7 April, 2018

19 May, 2018

Home Hill Top Jockeys

These are the top 40 Jockeys who have raced recently at Home Hill

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
Ms B Thomson574391329
J Felix521321610
P Cullen495381137
G D Kliese474321335
F Edwards413231818
Ms N Nelson413251616
Ms C Jokic332231422
L Attard3007430
Ms K Aho24633731
M Haley243211034
M Abe22323922
D Simmons21523927
Rachel Shred211131616
W D'Avila203102030
Emily Cass2009230
Ms A Thomson130111028
Q Krogh12152060
A Coome11271543
Justin P Stanley11033434
Ms N Summers11042525
D Sparks10291223
K Rockett10152020
Daniel Edmonds10161717
Madeleine Wishart10161717
M Kai1003340
S Sheargold1004250
Matt Morris1006170
S Watkin1007150
S Wilson04412067
Ms S Wiseman0204050
Aidan Holt0124075
M Cullen01010100
G Watson0106017
I Fry0013034
Braydn Swaffer000200
D J Evans000100
J Long000200
Matthew Hart000400
N Yadi000400
S Mc Govern000200

Home Hill Top Trainers

These are the top 50 Trainers who have raced recently at Home Hill

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
J H Manzelmann511759931
Joao Campeao458411032
Ms O Cairns441261620
E G Snelling411123417
Andrew Cameron343221432
R P Tapiolas322211520
Ronald Finch321152020
Michael Jokic22172943
Ben Williams220201010
Trinity Bannon21063417
Cherrie Lindgren21082513
F J Wieland210111910
Michael Geaney20163417
A J Seymour2004500
J G Dale12052040
R C Ludwig11033434
W E Winters11033434
R A Nelson10261734
R J Cussons10281325
Stephen Potiris10281325
Georgina Bourke10125050
R J Snelling10161717
M A Bannon10171515
Allen Smith10011000
Darryl Johnston10011000
Ms K Price10011000
E J Sewell1002500
G Townsend1002500
M A Dale1002500
Mark Cochrane1002500
Shane Sigvart1002500
Tanya Parry1003340
Ms J Hassett1004250
Alby Molino0427086
Donna Snelling0416084
Ms L McCormack02217024
Tracy Simmons0114050
Julie Russell0116034
Clinton Garland01010100
J E Barr01010100
K D Krogh01010100
Ms T Cotsiopoulos01010100
R Tydman01010100
William Kenning01010100
K McGovern0102050
Aaron Payne00110100
A R Bailey0012050
A G Malliff000300
A M Comerford000100
Bevan Johnson000100