Home Hill Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Home Hill racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Home Hill racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 7 April 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Home Hill.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms B Thomson 5 7 3 34 14.7% 29.4%
J Felix 5 2 1 29 17.2% 10.3%
P Cullen 4 8 4 33 12.1% 36.4%
G D Kliese 4 7 4 32 12.5% 34.4%
F Edwards 4 1 3 22 18.2% 18.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Home Hill.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Joao Campeao 4 5 7 36 11.1% 33.3%
E G Snelling 4 1 1 10 40.0% 20.0%
J H Manzelmann 3 10 5 49 6.1% 30.6%
R P Tapiolas 3 2 2 20 15.0% 20.0%
Ronald Finch 3 2 1 13 23.1% 23.1%
More Top Trainers