Gladstone Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gladstone racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gladstone racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 31 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gladstone.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Barnham 15 11 7 69 21.7% 26.1%
Elyce Smith 10 7 11 50 20.0% 36.0%
S Sheargold 10 4 6 46 21.7% 21.7%
Zoe White 7 5 5 25 28.0% 40.0%
P Romeo 7 3 4 36 19.4% 19.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gladstone.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bevan Johnson 19 8 14 68 27.9% 32.4%
D W Gardiner 10 8 13 54 18.5% 38.9%
L C Kiernan 7 6 3 26 26.9% 34.6%
J H Manzelmann 7 4 6 28 25.0% 35.7%
Clinton Garland 5 2 4 18 27.8% 33.3%
More Top Trainers