Cloncurry Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Cloncurry racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Cloncurry racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 24 March 2018
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cloncurry.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D W Ballard 7 8 6 37 18.9% 37.8%
Tamara Tincknell 5 8 5 40 12.5% 32.5%
A Spradau 5 2 3 18 27.8% 27.8%
K Ballard 4 4 8 41 9.8% 29.3%
Louise Dillon 4 2 1 11 36.4% 27.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cloncurry.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tanya Parry 7 10 10 95 7.4% 21.1%
D R Ballard 5 1 3 24 20.8% 16.7%
Robert Burow 5 0 5 18 27.8% 27.8%
S J Royes 4 2 1 12 33.3% 25.0%
R Hermann 4 1 1 16 25.0% 12.5%
More Top Trainers