Bundaberg Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bundaberg racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bundaberg racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 17 March 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bundaberg.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Hoopert 7 6 4 43 16.3% 23.3%
Adam Spinks 5 1 3 19 26.3% 21.1%
J Hodge 4 3 2 20 20.0% 25.0%
Ms K Gates 3 5 8 30 10.0% 43.3%
Ms C Jokic 3 5 2 19 15.8% 36.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bundaberg.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D W Gardiner 15 14 10 68 22.1% 35.3%
Ms M Hassam 7 5 10 40 17.5% 37.5%
Glenn Richardson 4 2 2 18 22.2% 22.2%
R W Murray 3 4 7 36 8.3% 30.6%
A W Hess 3 4 4 27 11.1% 29.6%
More Top Trainers