Tauherenikau Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Tauherenikau racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Tauherenikau racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 17 May 2018
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Monday, 6 February 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Monday, 6 June 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Monday, 8 February 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Tauherenikau.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Parkes 10 8 6 59 16.9% 23.7%
R J Myers 9 5 3 41 22.0% 19.5%
J K Riddell 8 8 12 38 21.1% 52.6%
S T Collett 8 3 4 45 17.8% 15.6%
L T Hemi 6 6 5 49 12.2% 22.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Tauherenikau.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms L Latta 11 8 12 77 14.3% 26.0%
K T Myers 9 3 4 38 23.7% 18.4%
J G Bary 5 5 4 37 13.5% 24.3%
F J Auret 5 4 2 29 17.2% 20.7%
A R Campbell 5 2 2 11 45.5% 36.4%
More Top Trainers