Fannie Bay Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Fannie Bay racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Fannie Bay racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 13 April 2018
Friday, 6 April 2018
Thursday, 29 March 2018
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Friday, 2 March 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Friday, 26 January 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Monday, 7 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Monday, 3 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Monday, 1 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Fannie Bay.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Brendon Davis 82 33 33 252 32.5% 26.2%
Ms F Bergstrand 50 62 49 353 14.2% 31.4%
R Vigar 44 42 39 296 14.9% 27.4%
Ms V Arnott 33 29 31 254 13.0% 23.6%
R Oakford 28 40 30 206 13.6% 34.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Fannie Bay.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G Clarke 110 68 51 404 27.2% 29.5%
Ms K Petrick 42 44 53 323 13.0% 30.0%
Philip Cole 35 41 47 363 9.6% 24.2%
Jason Manning 27 28 23 206 13.1% 24.8%
Carl Spry 23 40 37 264 8.7% 29.2%
More Top Trainers