Wyong Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Wyong racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Wyong racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 19 April 2018
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Monday, 12 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Thursday, 21 December 2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Friday, 1 September 2017
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Friday, 4 August 2017
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Friday, 2 September 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Friday, 5 August 2016
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Wyong.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Avdulla 49 30 26 193 25.4% 29.0%
T Angland 27 29 32 163 16.6% 37.4%
Tim Clark 24 30 25 175 13.7% 31.4%
J R Collett 20 17 15 116 17.2% 27.6%
Tommy Berry 20 14 12 89 22.5% 29.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Wyong.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
James Cummings 28 12 10 86 32.6% 25.6%
Joseph Pride 23 22 13 97 23.7% 36.1%
J A O'Shea 23 13 13 80 28.7% 32.5%
K A Lees 22 16 12 91 24.2% 30.8%
C J Waller 20 16 17 121 16.5% 27.3%
More Top Trainers