Punt Racing

Loading next to jump ...

Wagga Riverside Racecourse

Wagga Riverside Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga Riverside racecourse

Wagga Riverside Betting tips

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga Riverside racecourse

Wagga Riverside Race results

3 December, 2016

4 November, 2016

9 January, 2017

26 January, 2017

27 May, 2017

1 August, 2017

22 December, 2017

11 December, 2017

27 November, 2017

2 December, 2017

Wagga Riverside Top Jockeys

These are the top 50 Jockeys who have raced recently at Wagga Riverside

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
J Penza530182817
R Bensley463271534
B P Ward431371111
Nick Heywood423202025
Brad Clark423261620
N Souquet362261231
Simon Miller343211534
M A Cahill343321022
M Travers24224925
J Grisedale234181239
B Vale23032710
Megan Taylor21324917
A Banks21163434
Chelsea Macfarlane21012179
Lily Coombe20282525
Brock Ryan2008250
Ms K Nisbet14016725
M Heagney13217630
Ms S Metcalfe12330417
Harry Grace11071515
Aaron Sweeney10252040
Brodie Loy102101020
Lester Grace10171515
P Scorse10181313
B Murphy1011388
Brooke Sweeney1002500
Carly Frater-Hill1004250
Ms R Prest02013016
L Attard01010100
B Fliedner01010010
Josh Richards00310030
A Chau0029023
Lachlan King0013034
Rachel Hunt0013034
Ms G Cartwright0014025
Ms N Burrells0014025
Mikiko Nakao0019012
Ms A Masters0011408
B Mc Dougall000200
C R Brown000100
J Duffy000300
Kristina Rayner000100
Lee Smith000100
Michael Hackett000400
Ms A Bryan000300
Ms K Adams000100
Ms T Jeffries000500
R Beattie000200
S A Mc Cullum000200
Trent Germaine000100

Wagga Riverside Top Trainers

These are the top 50 Trainers who have raced recently at Wagga Riverside

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
C Heywood432331316
W G Carroll322181723
G J Colvin27426843
T G Sutherland25457416
P S Clancy253221037
K P Weir22226816
Paul Murray22072929
S S Cunningham22092323
Matthew Smith21054020
K Dryden & S Collings20163417
Peter Smith20021000
T J McIlrick20021000
Todd Smart2003670
G P Vella133111055
P A Sweeney13212942
N F Gardner13181350
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones12316732
Doug Vickers12171543
N J Olive121111028
Nathan Hobson12061734
Donna Grisedale11033434
Tash Burleigh11033434
C D Widdison11091212
S Spackman102101020
P F Maher10125050
Andrew Dale10133434
B F Cavanough10133434
P J Morgan10142525
R W Steiner10161717
Doug Gorrel10011000
R A Freyer10011000
Rob Potter10011000
Jamie Scott1002500
J D Whitelaw1002500
N E Layt1002500
Robert Anderson1002500
Shilleagh Meyervale1002500
Danny Parsons1003340
Michelle Ritchie1003340
A Fitzgerald1005200
Sylvia Thompson10010100
N J Osborne0203067
T P Donnelly0207029
Graham Hulm0113067
K A Davison0118025
G Dimitropoulos0103034
R P Wellington0104025
Andrew Sheahan0024050
A Curtis0012050
A E Barton0013034