Orange Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Orange racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Orange racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 13 April 2018
Monday, 5 March 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
Friday, 24 November 2017
Monday, 16 October 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Monday, 20 March 2017
Monday, 6 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Orange.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G M Ryan 14 15 6 67 20.9% 31.3%
M A Cahill 12 9 11 88 13.6% 22.7%
A Cavallo 8 9 9 85 9.4% 21.2%
B El-Issa 6 11 10 40 15.0% 52.5%
Chris C Williams 6 4 1 29 20.7% 17.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Orange.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bjorn Baker 16 11 4 45 35.6% 33.3%
S I Singleton 6 9 10 61 9.8% 31.1%
G Portelli 5 5 3 21 23.8% 38.1%
Ms A Smith 5 3 0 18 27.8% 16.7%
Ms G Williams 4 5 11 42 9.5% 38.1%
More Top Trainers