Punt Racing

Loading next to jump ...

Lismore Racecourse

Lismore Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Lismore racecourse

Lismore Betting tips

No upcoming meetings available for Lismore racecourse

Lismore Race results

23 December, 2016

4 February, 2017

24 February, 2017

31 March, 2017

3 April, 2016

22 April, 2016

22 August, 2016

30 January, 2016

23 July, 2016

7 May, 2016

11 October, 2016

22 September, 2016

27 November, 2016

2 September, 2016

22 July, 2017

15 August, 2017

21 September, 2017

23 October, 2017

22 December, 2017

19 February, 2018

17 March, 2018

24 April, 2018

19 May, 2018

2 June, 2018

18 June, 2018

Lismore Top Jockeys

These are the top 50 Jockeys who have raced recently at Lismore

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
B Looker121610831532
M Mc Guren1286552226
M Paget101510921128
R Fradd922224119
R Spokes788761022
L P Rolls552311723
S Traecey513431210
J L Taylor45667617
M Bennett426381122
J Woodhouse424241725
T Treichel415441014
S Galloway413212020
Leah Kilner41015277
Noriyuki Masuda35846729
P Graham35650622
Jackson Murphy342271223
Ms T Harrison33440818
C Small325281125
Daniel Griffin313142229
Brooke Stower312261212
M Cahill311103020
C P Franklin27543528
Ms B Hodder26133722
C Whiteley232181228
Brooke Ainsworth22426824
L V Cassidy223111946
Cejay Graham222181223
Kirk Matheson22228815
R Wiggins21163434
P Timbery20163417
Ms A Badger2013074
Ms R Williams20021000
Baylee Nothdurft2003670
V D Johnston2006340
Corinne Miles2008250
R Plumb20014150
Ms L G Cheshire13245312
R Mc Mahon13113831
M Shimodaira130111028
Gina Mitchell13013824
K Fujii12217624
Jag Guthmann-Chester12117618
P Hammersley12042550
G Colless120111019
M Hellyer11528422
B N Stewart11261750
Ms S Bogenhuber112101030
D Peisley11152040
Mikiko Nakao11114815
Ms C Schmidt110111010

Lismore Top Trainers

These are the top 50 Trainers who have raced recently at Lismore

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
M J Dunn1394443030
Daniel Bowen101011761428
S B Lee566401330
B D Bellamy423351215
Ms H Page403113728
Michael Costa40011370
D J Graham336271234
Owen Glue332161932
D D Schmidt332211524
Ms M Brosnan331271215
P J Evans33093434
B Robinson3247159
A F Ryan312221414
P Duff31074315
David Vandyke31083813
Ms K Loy30165017
T W McCarthy30116197
A J Pilling3007430
Ethan Ensby22631726
Carolyn Halliday22231713
Daniel Want22172943
Ms K Doughty22092323
Ms J Hardy21626827
Ms L Paton214171230
B J Lockwood21282538
B Witt21154040
Morgan Butler211211010
P A Youngberry21092312
D Chujo202181212
David Joice20145025
M T Eggleston20163417
H Kilner20172915
D T Kelly20115147
Liam Munro20021000
Ms J Williams20021000
Troy Pascoe20021000
P & W Hulbert2004500
Sally Taylor14212950
Shane Everson13124517
Matthew Dunn12281350
Danielle Campbell12171543
Bruce Hill12191234
Marcus Wilson12113824
Ms S Pepper12124513
Ian Savins12081325
W K Sutton12081325
J E Everson12091223
B Herne11161734
Brett Sturgess11033434
Chris Munce11052020