Kembla Grange Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kembla Grange racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kembla Grange racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 21 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Friday, 16 March 2018
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 58 52 41 361 16.1% 25.8%
Mitchell Bell 40 35 31 269 14.9% 24.5%
C Lever 34 38 27 231 14.7% 28.1%
Brock Ryan 22 16 38 235 9.4% 23.0%
P King 21 15 21 169 12.4% 21.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P & P Snowden 55 29 24 188 29.3% 28.2%
C J Waller 42 44 34 278 15.1% 28.1%
Ms G Markwell 41 56 67 534 7.7% 23.0%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 32 13 18 132 24.2% 23.5%
J A O'Shea 28 23 14 108 25.9% 34.3%
More Top Trainers