Gundagai Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gundagai racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gundagai racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 8 April 2018
Monday, 1 January 2018
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gundagai.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Simon Miller 7 3 5 45 15.6% 17.8%
Ms K Nisbet 6 5 5 36 16.7% 27.8%
Nick Heywood 6 2 2 27 22.2% 14.8%
B P Ward 5 4 5 44 11.4% 20.5%
M Travers 5 2 1 24 20.8% 12.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gundagai.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 7 1 2 34 20.6% 8.8%
T G Sutherland 6 6 5 68 8.8% 16.2%
D P Blundell & Ms M Russell 5 2 0 16 31.3% 12.5%
G P Vella 4 2 3 14 28.6% 35.7%
J M Cleary 4 2 1 14 28.6% 21.4%
More Top Trainers