Dubbo Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Dubbo racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Dubbo racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 25 March 2018
Thursday, 15 February 2018
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Friday, 29 September 2017
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Monday, 28 August 2017
Monday, 31 July 2017
Friday, 21 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Monday, 29 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Monday, 22 February 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Dubbo.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G M Ryan 30 21 19 148 20.3% 27.0%
Ms R Murray 15 13 8 93 16.1% 22.6%
M A Cahill 12 11 17 110 10.9% 25.5%
Kody Nestor 12 6 11 61 19.7% 27.9%
Travis Wolfgram 11 5 4 68 16.2% 13.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Dubbo.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C Lundholm 19 21 10 133 14.3% 23.3%
B F Cavanough 14 14 5 56 25.0% 33.9%
G D Lunn 11 12 4 110 10.0% 14.5%
Connie Greig 10 7 6 86 11.6% 15.1%
Cameron Crockett 9 12 11 49 18.4% 46.9%
More Top Trainers