Punt Racing

Loading next to jump ...

Cobar Racecourse

Cobar Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Cobar racecourse

Cobar Betting tips

No upcoming meetings available for Cobar racecourse

Cobar Race results

27 August, 2016

7 May, 2016

6 May, 2017

26 August, 2017

12 May, 2018

25 August, 2018

Cobar Top Jockeys

These are the top 34 Jockeys who have raced recently at Cobar

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
Ms T Jeffries433133147
Billy Owen40158020
Mr R Blewitt261151447
Maddison Wright241102050
Aaron Sweeney21145050
Jamie Gibbons21054020
Yuya Saiki21054020
Kaylee Kirkwood20282525
Wesley Boyd202102020
K Dunbar20154020
Chelsea Ings2004500
D A Stanley2005400
Rasit Yetimova122111037
Ms A King11152040
Ms P Heath10152020
Mr Ashley Boyd10011000
G Challinger1006170
Ms E Webster-Hawes04011037
Michael Hackett03311055
A Barton0219034
Michael Gray0159067
James Rogers0114050
Clayton Gallagher0104025
S Fogg0105020
Ms K Bell-Pitomac0108013
D Pitomac00312025
Ms S Johnson0025040
Crystal Conning00110100
Ms N Burrells0013034
J Geppert000400
K Nakata000300
Ms K Chater000400
Ms R Mangan000600
M Wade000400

Cobar Top Trainers

These are the top 47 Trainers who have raced recently at Cobar

NameWins2nds3rdsStartsWin %Place %
Brett Thompson622173624
R C Robb486341242
A W Prisk484431028
G R Wright31018176
R W Green22054040
G L Bignell21263450
H W Marsden204191122
Ms H J Smith20021000
C A Tyack11161734
Michael Plummer11025050
Ms S Jeffries10242550
Lindsey Kennedy10125050
James Hatch10011000
N Smart10011000
Thomas Elmes10011000
Terry Fulwood1002500
Kylie Kennedy0407058
M F Ward02130100
Bryan Dixon0127043
Robert Wenning01010100
R T Waters01010100
G C Grimmond0023067
Michael Loftus00110100
T J Higgins00110100
Mark Cummins0012050
Peter Pennell0012050
Bill Hayes0013034
Ms D Prest0013034
B A Murray000100
Colette Cooper000200
Connie Greig000200
C P Thurston000100
Dar Lunn000100
G D Lunn000300
G W Shields000200
Ian Holland000100
J W Scott000100
M K Wayman000100
Ms C Monaghan000100
Ms S Grills000100
Neville McCarthy000100
Peter G Sinclair000100
R E Hogan000200
R T Dale000100
Sarah McIlrick000100
Tanya Parry000100
W Collison000100