Canterbury Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Canterbury racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Canterbury racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 2 March 2018
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Friday, 16 February 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Friday, 2 February 2018
Friday, 19 January 2018
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Friday, 5 January 2018
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Friday, 27 October 2017
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Monday, 13 June 2016
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Canterbury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Avdulla 49 40 31 280 17.5% 25.4%
B Shinn 38 25 30 210 18.1% 26.2%
Tim Clark 36 35 40 274 13.1% 27.4%
J Bowman 36 28 25 181 19.9% 29.3%
K Mc Evoy 33 26 26 202 16.3% 25.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Canterbury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C J Waller 84 88 73 561 15.0% 28.7%
P & P Snowden 42 26 27 197 21.3% 26.9%
J A O'Shea 28 22 18 128 21.9% 31.3%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 27 26 20 128 21.1% 35.9%
James Cummings 27 20 16 121 22.3% 29.8%
More Top Trainers